Wooden animal threading set

€38,50 Services Save

Free shipping | within Germany from €49,99

Christmas offers | Buy 3 get 10% discount!!

Item is in stock Only 0 pieces in stock Item is out of stock Article is not available

This threading set consists of a wooden box, 16 wooden threading animals and a threading cord. They will delight your child not only because of the cute design. Threading games are a great game of patience and skill for children aged 1,5 and over. Your child can decide for themselves how many animals to thread and in which order. The animals can also be played with just like that.

Product Information:

Material: wood

Dimensions: wooden box; 27cm x 21cm x 6cm

Age recommendation: from 18 months

 


By stringing the individual animals together, dexterity is trained, and fine motor skills and endurance are encouraged. Because your child decides how and what to thread, this threading set trains your child's self-efficacy. In addition, your child can let their creativity run free when threading.

Buy it with

 

30 days return policy

Your satisfaction is our top priority! Buy with confidence as we offer a hassle-free 30-day return policy. You can easily return or exchange any product if it doesn't meet your expectations.

Free advice if needed

Our dedicated team of early childhood educators is here to help you through your parenting journey. We offer free consulting services to answer your questions and provide you with the support you need. Whether you're looking for advice on choosing the right Montessori materials or need personalized recommendations, our experts are just a message away.

Holztier Fädel-Set

€34,70 Angebot Sparen Sie

Artikel ist auf Lager Nur noch 0 stück auf lager Artikel ist vergriffen Artikel ist nicht verfügbar

Sichere Zahlung

Kostenloser Versand ab €49,99

30 Tage Rückgabe

Dieses Fädel-Set besteht aus einer Holzbox, 16 Fädeltieren aus Holz und einer Fädelschnur. Sie werden nicht nur wegen dem süßen Design dein Kind begeistern. Fädelspiele sind ein tolles Gedulds- und Geschicklichkeitsspiel für Kinder ab 1,5 Jahren. Dein Kind kann dabei selbst entscheiden, wie viele Tiere es auffädelt und in welcher Reihenfolge. Die Tiere können erstmal auch einfach so bespielt werden.

Produktinformationen:

Material: Holz

Maße:  Holzbox; 27 cm x 21 cm x 6 cm

Altersempfehlung: ab 18 Monaten

 


Durch das Auffädeln der einzelnen Tiere wird die Geschicklichkeit trainiert, die Feinmotorik sowie die Ausdauer gefördert. Dadurch dass dein Kind selbst entscheiden, wie und was gefädelt wird, schult dieses Fädel-Set die Selbstwirksamkeit deines Kindes. Außerdem kann dein Kind seiner Kreativität beim Fädeln freien Lauf lassen.

Buy it with

 

30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Deine Zufriedenheit hat für uns höchste Priorität! Kaufe mit Vertrauen, denn wir bieten eine problemlose Rückgaberegelung innerhalb von 30 Tagen an. Du kannst jedes Produkt problemlos zurückgeben oder umtauschen, falls es nicht deinen Erwartungen entspricht.

Kostenlose Beratung bei Bedarf

Unser engagiertes Team aus frühkindlichen Pädagogen steht Ihnen bei Ihrer Elternschafts zur Seite. Wir bieten kostenlose Beratungsdienste an, um Ihre Fragen zu beantworten und Ihnen die benötigte Unterstützung zu bieten. Ob Sie Rat bei der Auswahl der richtigen Montessori-Materialien suchen oder personalisierte Empfehlungen benötigen, unsere Experten sind nur eine Nachricht entfernt.