Wooden Puzzle Leaves

€36,28 Services Save

Free shipping | within Germany from €49,99

Christmas offers | Buy 3 get 10% discount!!

Item is in stock Only 0 pieces in stock Item is out of stock Article is not available

These four visually appealing jigsaw puzzles are sure to become one of the absolute favorite toys. The individual puzzles are designed in such a way that your child can complete them independently. It will definitely first explore the individual puzzle pieces (leaves), the different shapes, colors.

Product Information:

Material: wood

Dimensions: 9,5 cm x 9,5 cm x 1 cm

Age recommendation: from 15 months

The puzzles promote cognitive skills as well as fine motor skills. You can also look for the right leaves in nature, which will satisfy your child's urge to discover and further promote their interest in nature.

Buy it with

 

30 days return policy

Your satisfaction is our top priority! Buy with confidence as we offer a hassle-free 30-day return policy. You can easily return or exchange any product if it doesn't meet your expectations.

Free advice if needed

Our dedicated team of early childhood educators is here to help you through your parenting journey. We offer free consulting services to answer your questions and provide you with the support you need. Whether you're looking for advice on choosing the right Montessori materials or need personalized recommendations, our experts are just a message away.

Holz Puzzle Leaves

€32,70 Angebot Sparen Sie

Artikel ist auf Lager Nur noch 0 stück auf lager Artikel ist vergriffen Artikel ist nicht verfügbar

Sichere Zahlung

Kostenloser Versand ab €49,99

30 Tage Rückgabe

Diese vier optisch sehr ansprechenden Puzzles werden mit Sicherheit zu einem der absoluten Favoriten-Spielzeuge. Die einzelnen Puzzles sind so gestaltet, dass dein Kind diese selbstständig für sich erledigen kann. Es wird bestimmt zuerst die einzelnen Puzzleteile (Blätter) erkunden, die verschiedenen Formen, Farben.

Produktinformationen:

Material: Holz

Maße:9,5 cm x 9,5 cm x 1 cm

Altersempfehlung: ab 15 Monaten

Durch das Puzzeln werden die kognitiven Fähigkeiten gefördert, sowie die feinmotorischen Kompetenzen. Auch könnt ihr in der Natur nach den passenden Blättern suchen, das wird den Entdeckerdrang deines Kindes stillen und sein Interesse für die Natur zusätzlich fördern.

Buy it with

 

30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Deine Zufriedenheit hat für uns höchste Priorität! Kaufe mit Vertrauen, denn wir bieten eine problemlose Rückgaberegelung innerhalb von 30 Tagen an. Du kannst jedes Produkt problemlos zurückgeben oder umtauschen, falls es nicht deinen Erwartungen entspricht.

Kostenlose Beratung bei Bedarf

Unser engagiertes Team aus frühkindlichen Pädagogen steht Ihnen bei Ihrer Elternschafts zur Seite. Wir bieten kostenlose Beratungsdienste an, um Ihre Fragen zu beantworten und Ihnen die benötigte Unterstützung zu bieten. Ob Sie Rat bei der Auswahl der richtigen Montessori-Materialien suchen oder personalisierte Empfehlungen benötigen, unsere Experten sind nur eine Nachricht entfernt.