Montessori rainbow spinning drum pastel

€27,35 Services Save

Free shipping | within Germany from €49,99

Christmas offers | Buy 3 get 10% discount!!

Item is in stock Only 0 pieces in stock Item is out of stock Article is not available

On the one hand, the spinning drum is designed so that your child can ideally use it while lying down (in a prone position), and later also when sitting. Put the spinning drum in front of your baby when he is lying on his stomach, at first you can show him how to spin the spinning drum, he will imitate your action very quickly. Your child will be fascinated by the cause and effect, sounds are produced by turning the drum.

Product Information:

Material: wood

Dimensions: 18cm x 11,5cn x 15cm

Age recommendation: from five months

Hand-eye coordination and visual skills are also trained while playing with the spinning drum. Spinning the spinning drum also strengthens the muscles in the wrist and arm and refines your child's fine motor skills.

Buy it with

 

30 days return policy

Your satisfaction is our top priority! Buy with confidence as we offer a hassle-free 30-day return policy. You can easily return or exchange any product if it doesn't meet your expectations.

Free advice if needed

Our dedicated team of early childhood educators is here to help you through your parenting journey. We offer free consulting services to answer your questions and provide you with the support you need. Whether you're looking for advice on choosing the right Montessori materials or need personalized recommendations, our experts are just a message away.

Montessori Regenbogen Spinning Drum pastell

€24,65 Angebot Sparen Sie

Artikel ist auf Lager Nur noch 0 stück auf lager Artikel ist vergriffen Artikel ist nicht verfügbar

Sichere Zahlung

Kostenloser Versand ab €49,99

30 Tage Rückgabe

Die Spinning Drum ist zum einen so konzipiert, dass dein Kind diese ideal im Liegen (in Bauchlage) nutzen kann, später dann auch im Sitzen. Stelle die Spinning-Drum vor dein Baby, wenn es in Bauchlage liegt, anfangs kannst du ihm zeigen, wie man Die Spinning-Drum dreht, es wird deine Handlung sehr schnell nachahmen. Dein Kind wird fasziniert sein von der Ursache und Wirkung, durch das Drehen der Trommel ertönen Klänge.

Produktinformationen:

Material: Holz

Maße: 18 cm x 11,5 cn x 15 cm

Altersempfehlung: ab fünf Monaten

Im Spiel mit der Spinning Drum werden die Augen-Hand-Koordination und die visuellen Fähigkeiten ganz nebenbei geschult. Durch das Drehen der Spinning-Drum werden zudem die Muskeln im Handgelenk und im Arm gestärkt, sowie die Feinmotorik deines Kindes verfeinert.

Buy it with

 

30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Deine Zufriedenheit hat für uns höchste Priorität! Kaufe mit Vertrauen, denn wir bieten eine problemlose Rückgaberegelung innerhalb von 30 Tagen an. Du kannst jedes Produkt problemlos zurückgeben oder umtauschen, falls es nicht deinen Erwartungen entspricht.

Kostenlose Beratung bei Bedarf

Unser engagiertes Team aus frühkindlichen Pädagogen steht Ihnen bei Ihrer Elternschafts zur Seite. Wir bieten kostenlose Beratungsdienste an, um Ihre Fragen zu beantworten und Ihnen die benötigte Unterstützung zu bieten. Ob Sie Rat bei der Auswahl der richtigen Montessori-Materialien suchen oder personalisierte Empfehlungen benötigen, unsere Experten sind nur eine Nachricht entfernt.