Play silk/towel for babies

€10,98 Services Save

Free shipping | within Germany from €49,99

Christmas offers | Buy 3 get 10% discount!!

Item is in stock Only 0 pieces in stock Item is out of stock Article is not available

Product description:

The play silk with its pleasant feel and attractive design offers your child a variety of play options and is a wonderful toy for children of all ages. It can be used for cuddling, hiding, dressing up etc.

 

Highlights: 

The cloth is suitable for babies, as a cuddly cloth or for hiding, but also later for a wide variety of activities (eg dressing up, role-playing games, etc.). Your child can let their creativity run free.

 

Product Information:

Material: 100% polyester

Dimensions: 58 cm x 58 cm

Age recommendation: from nine months

Highlights:

The cloth is suitable for babies, as a cuddly cloth or for hiding, but also later for a wide variety of activities (eg dressing up, role-playing games, etc.). Your child can let their creativity run free.

Buy it with

 

30 days return policy

Your satisfaction is our top priority! Buy with confidence as we offer a hassle-free 30-day return policy. You can easily return or exchange any product if it doesn't meet your expectations.

Free advice if needed

Our dedicated team of early childhood educators is here to help you through your parenting journey. We offer free consulting services to answer your questions and provide you with the support you need. Whether you're looking for advice on choosing the right Montessori materials or need personalized recommendations, our experts are just a message away.

Spielseide/Spieltuch für Babys

€9,90 Angebot Sparen Sie

Artikel ist auf Lager Nur noch 0 stück auf lager Artikel ist vergriffen Artikel ist nicht verfügbar

Sichere Zahlung

Kostenloser Versand ab €49,99

30 Tage Rückgabe

Produktbeschreibung:

Die Spielseide mit seiner angenehmen Haptik und seinem ansprechendem Design bietet deinem Kind eine Vielzahl von Spielmöglichkeiten und ist ein wunderbares Spielzeug für Kinder in jedem Alter. Es kann zum Kuscheln, Verstecken, Verkleiden etc. benutzt werden.

 

Highlights: 

Das Tuch eignet sich sowohl im Babyalter, als Kuscheltuch oder zum Verstecken, aber auch später für die verschiedensten Aktivitäten (z.b. Verkleiden, Rollenspiele etc.). Dein Kind kann seiner Kreativität freien Lauf lassen.

 

Produktinformationen:

Material: 100 % Polyester

Maße: 58 cm x 58 cm

Altersempfehlung: ab neun Monaten

Highlights:

Das Tuch eignet sich sowohl im Babyalter, als Kuscheltuch oder zum Verstecken, aber auch später für die verschiedensten Aktivitäten (z.b. Verkleiden, Rollenspiele etc.). Dein Kind kann seiner Kreativität freien Lauf lassen.

Buy it with

 

30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Deine Zufriedenheit hat für uns höchste Priorität! Kaufe mit Vertrauen, denn wir bieten eine problemlose Rückgaberegelung innerhalb von 30 Tagen an. Du kannst jedes Produkt problemlos zurückgeben oder umtauschen, falls es nicht deinen Erwartungen entspricht.

Kostenlose Beratung bei Bedarf

Unser engagiertes Team aus frühkindlichen Pädagogen steht Ihnen bei Ihrer Elternschafts zur Seite. Wir bieten kostenlose Beratungsdienste an, um Ihre Fragen zu beantworten und Ihnen die benötigte Unterstützung zu bieten. Ob Sie Rat bei der Auswahl der richtigen Montessori-Materialien suchen oder personalisierte Empfehlungen benötigen, unsere Experten sind nur eine Nachricht entfernt.